Meet the Team

  • Chris Hill

    Chris Hill Managing Director

    Chris established this family business in October 1998. Chris deals with quotations, new business dealings and oversees all departments.

    Email: chris@rainbowwaste.co.uk

  • amy

    Amy Hill Accounts Manager

    Amy joined the team in 2012 and deals with all accounts queries and credit control.

    Email: accounts@rainbowwaste.co.uk

  • 20191206 112401

    Nicola Hill Customer Service Manager

    Nicola helps with all customer enquiries, quotations, deliveries & collections.

    Email: office@rainbowwaste.co.uk 

  • clare 2

    Clare Taylor Site Manager

    Clare joined our team in 2009 and supervises all recycling centre operatives.

     

    Email: clare@rainbowwaste.co.uk

  • neil

     

    Neil Redshaw Site Maintenance 

  • Trixie

    Trixie Hill Pest Control

    The best in the business.

  • leanne2

    Leanne Groves Office Manager

    Leanne has been apart of the team since 2006 and holds a variety of qualifications including a WAMITAB certificate. Leanne oversees all the office operations.

    Email: Leanne@rainbowwaste.co.uk 

  • user default

    Thomas Hill Transport Manager 

    Tom allocates all Vehicles and work from Skips/roll on & off too Refuse work.

    Email: thomas@rainbowwaste.co.uk